Well, I feel sheepish…

well-i-feel-sheepish_4566753_GIFSoup.com

To the 8th Grade:

The bad news is that after saying that I wouldn’t be taking any excuses for not doing the online quiz by Tuesday morning, that everyone should have done it earlier, etc., etc… it turns out I messed up the expiration date for the quiz.

The good news is that it’s now fixed, and the really good news is that eleven of you emailed me and let me know!  A big gracias to you for alerting me to the problem, and an even bigger lo siento for the stress this has probably caused.  The 8th grade quiz is now back in business, and the deadline for the 8th grade online quiz is now Wednesday morning.

lisboncentralspanish47

This blog is maintained by Heidi Sheldon for the 7th and 8th grade Spanish classes at Lisbon Central School.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *